Board of Directors

The North Texas Community Foundation is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors composed of individuals who live and work here. These civic leaders offer diverse backgrounds in business, philanthropy, investments and community leadership.

2016/2017 Board of Directors

Mrs. Cindy Adams
Concorde Asset Group

Mr. Stewart Alcorn
Frost Bank

Mr. Michael Appleman, Treasurer
Cantey Hanger, LLP

Mr. Joseph DeLeon
Texas Health Harris Methodist

Mr. James DeMoss, Chair
The DeMoss Company

Mr. Bill Dismuke, Vice Chair
Dismuke & Waters, P.C.

Mrs. Liz Fleischer
Civic Leader

Mr. Ralph Heath, At Large
Lockheed Martin Aero. – retired

Mrs. Anne Holland

Mrs. Beth J. Rivers

Mr. Alfred Saenz, Corp. Secretary

Mr. William Slater
TCU Dean and Professor Emeritus

Mr. Mark Walton
The Walton Group


Mr. Chris Huckabee
Huckabee & Associates

Mrs. Ann Louden
TCU, Chancellor’s Assoc. for Strategic Partnerships

Mr. Phil McCrury 
Kelly Hart & Hallman


Mr. Jeff Alexander
HCM Investments

Mr. Tom Cravens
Southwest Bank

Mr. Allen Hodges
The Hodges Companies

Mr. Leland Hodges
The Hodges Companies

Mr. Bill Landreth

Mr. Garland Lasater

Mr. Nick Martin