817.877.0702 our@mail.com 142 New York


The North Texas Community Foundation is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors composed
of individuals who live and work here. These civic leaders offer diverse backgrounds in business,
philanthropy, investments and community leadership.

2019/20 OFFICERS

Alfred Saenz



Stewart Alcorn

Vice Chair

Executive Vice President, Frost Bank

Anne Holland

Corporate Secretary

CFP, Financial Life Planner, Plan + Tactics, LLC

Daniel H. McCarthy


Partner, Wick Phillips Gould & Martin

Joseph DeLeon

Assistant Treasurer

President, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth

James B. DeMoss

Past Chair | Chair Emeritus (Voting)

The DeMoss Company, retired

Phillip W. McCrury

At Large | Chair Emeritus (Voting)

Partner, Kelly Hart & Hallman

2018/19 Board of Directors

Michael Appleman

Managing Partner, Cantey Hanger, LLP

Erika Beltran

Tarrant County Program Director, Leadership ISD

Stephanie Brentlinger

Community Volunteer

Kelly Hanley

Community Volunteer

Kelly R. Hein, Jr.

Partner, BKD CPAs & Advisors

Allen Hodges

President, The Hodges Companies

Adelaide B. Leavens

President, Meta Alice Keith Bratten Foundation

Charles B. Milliken

Shareholder, Decker Jones, PC

Buddy Puente

President – Finance & Administration, Southwest Office Systems, Inc.

William T. Slater

Dean and Professor Emeritus, TCU

Joseph D. Taylor

Chairman, Executive Committee, J. Taylor & Associates, LLC

favoicon north texas community foundation logo-plum

Mark Walton

President, The Walton Group, LLC

Julie H. Wilson

President & CEO, Reasons Group, Inc.


Jeff Alexander
HCM Investments

Tom Cravens
Southwest Bank, retired

Allen Hodges, III
The Hodges Companies

Chris Huckabee
Huckabee & Associates, Inc.

Bill Landreth, Jr.
The Landreth Companies, Inc.

Garland M. Lasater
Attorney at Law

Ann Louden
Ann Louden Company

Nick Martin
Martin Land & Investments

Print Friendly, PDF & Email