Meet Our Board

Our Board of Directors is much more than the governing body; members of the board are local community leaders intent on ensuring The Foundation remains a dependable resource and beacon of progress for North Texas. As volunteers from a variety of backgrounds, each member provides the guidance and perspective needed to drive NTCF’s success.

Stewart Alcorn

Stewart Alcorn

Executive Vice President, Frost Bank
stephanie brentlinger

Stephanie Brentlinger

Assistant Treasurer
Community Volunteer
Joseph DeLeon

Joseph DeLeon

President, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
anne holland

Anne Holland

Vice Chair
CFP®, Financial Life Planner, Plan + Tactics, LLC
Alfred Saenz

Alfred Saenz

Past Chair
Daniel McCarthy

Daniel H. McCarthy

Corporate Secretary
Partner, Wick Phillips Gould & Martin
Philliip McCrury

Phillip W. McCrury

Chair Emeritus
Attorney at Law, Kelly Hart & Hallman
Buddy Puente

Buddy Puente

At Large
President – Finance & Administration, Southwest Office Systems
Board of Directors
Brook Bell

Brook Bell

Attorney at Law, The Bell Firm
Erika Beltran

Erika Beltrán

Chief of Policy and Advocacy, Leadership ISD
Smith Browlie

Smith A. Brownlie, III

Partner & CEO, Brownlie and Braden, LLC
robert fernandez

Robert I. Fernandez

President, Fernandez & Company, P.C.
Kelly Hanley

Kelly Hanley

Community Volunteer
Allen Hodges

Allen Hodges

President, The Hodges Companies
Adelaide Leavens

Adelaide B. Leavens

President, Meta Alice Keith Bratten Foundation
Meggie Lowy

Meggie Lowy

Senior Vice President, Hillwood
Mike Malloy

Michael S. Malloy

Managing Partner, J. Taylor & Associates, LLC
William Slater

William T. Slater

TCU Dean & Professor Emeritus
horatio porter

Horatio Porter

Chief Financial Officer, North Texas Tollway Authority
chuck milliken

Charles B. Milliken

Shareholder, Decker Jones, PC
Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

President, Rainwater Charitable Foundation
NTCF No Photo

Mark Walton

President, The Walton Group, LLC
Chair Emeriti

Jeff Alexander

HCM Investments

Tom Cravens

Southwest Bank, retired

James B. DeMoss (Voting)

The DeMoss Company, retired

Chris Huckabee

Huckabee & Associates, Inc.

Bill Landreth, Jr.

The Landreth Companies, Inc.

Garland M. Lasater

Attorney at Law

Ann Louden

The Ann Louden Company

Investment Committee

Dan McCarthy, Chair

Partner, Wick Phillips Gould & Martin

Stewart Alcorn

Executive Vice President, Frost Bank

Brad Bourland

Chief Operating Officer, Virtuoso Travel

Stephanie Brentlinger

Community Volunteer

Mark Rich, CFA, CPA

Director of Investments, Kimbell Art Foundation

Joseph D. Taylor, CPA

Chairman, Board of Managers

We're here to serve.

Together, we are making positive change through charitable community investment.